Filtrate - Notification Filter Support Center

Contact Us

Is my data secure?

Yes. We understand that your notification content is often personal and above all private. Therefore, all notification data never logged and never leaves your device.

The saved data can be delete at any time.  See http://help.filtrateapp.com/articles/1912-how-can-i-clear-all-saved-notification-data

Powered by HelpSite