Filtrate - Notification Filter Support Center

Contact Us

How can I clear all saved notification data?

First launch Filtrate, then go to Settings by clicking the gear in the upper right corner.

Scroll to the bottom and click the Clear button next to "Clear All Notification Data."

If you accidentally click this, there is an option to undo before your data is permanently deleted.

Powered by HelpSite