Filtrate - Notification Filter Support Center

Contact Us

Setting - Clear Urgent Package Data

This allows you to clear the list of apps you have marked as urgent. This means any app you have set to bypass the filter now may get filtered away.

If you accidentally press this, you will have the option to undo before your data is wiped.

Powered by HelpSite