Filtrate - Notification Filter Support Center

Contact Us

Setting - Clear All Notification Data

This will wipe all data saved by the app. This means anything Filtrate has learned about your notification preferences will be lost.

If you accidentally click this option, you will have the option to undo before all your data is deleted.

Powered by HelpSite